Sydney Rangers FC

President’s Report – AGM 2016 I would like to welcome everyone to the Annual General Meeting of Sydney Rangers Football Club. I thank you for attending, showing your support and for your continued interest in the future of… Read More

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting Held on Tuesday 22 April 2014

Attendees: Committee – Paul Flynn, Daniel Lord Gavin Mears, Bruce Nagle, and Joseph Roppolo Members – Ben Bagshaw, Mitchell Coidan, Joel Larsen, Sheriff Mouakkassa and Mark Robinson Apologies: Robert Lumb, Dooky Dook The Club President – Gavin Mears,… Read More