Sydney Rangers FC

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting Held on Tuesday 22 April 2014

Attendees: Committee – Paul Flynn, Daniel Lord Gavin Mears, Bruce Nagle, and Joseph Roppolo Members – Ben Bagshaw, Mitchell Coidan, Joel Larsen, Sheriff Mouakkassa and Mark Robinson Apologies: Robert Lumb, Dooky Dook The Club President – Gavin Mears,… Read More